Information Sessions

Information Sessions offer an in-person opportunity to learn more about iHealth@NECC

If you'd like to find out more about the iHealth@NECC programs, or how to tour the facilities, then consider attending one of our Information Sessions, and learn more about iHealth@NECC. You may also contact Linda Comeau: 978-738-7408, ihealth@necc.mass.edu or Cristina Nuncio: 978-738-7894, cnuncio@necc.mass.edu. One of our enrollment counselors will respond quickly.

Info SessionsInformation Sessions


iHealth General Information Session

iHealth Building, 52 Franklin St, Lawrence.

  • Thu. Apr. 24, 5:00 PM, Room LIH 101
  • Tue. May 6, 10:00 AM, Room LIH 102
  • Thu. May 22, , 5:00 PM, Room LIH 101
  • Please note: These info sessions do NOT satisfy the Nursing Info Session requirement

Electronic Health Record Specialist

iHealth Building, 52 Franklin St, Lawrence.

  • Thu. Apr. 24, 5:00 PM, Room LIH 101
  • Tue. May 6, 10:00 AM, Room LIH 102

Health Information Technology

iHealth Building, 52 Franklin St, Lawrence.

  • Thu. Apr. 24, 5:00 PM, Room LIH 101
  • Tue. May 6, 10:00 AM, Room LIH 102

Medical Laboratory Technology

iHealth Building, 52 Franklin St, Lawrence.

  • Thu. Apr. 24, 5:00 PM, Room LIH 101
  • Tue. May 6, 10:00 AM, Room LIH 102
  • Thu. May 22, , 5:00 PM, Room LIH 101

Nursing

Riverwalk, 360 Merrimack St. Lawrence, MA.

  • Tue. Apr. 22, 4:00 PM, Room LRW-312
  • Thu. May 29, 4:00 PM, Room LRW-312
  • Thu. June 19, 4:00 PM, Room LRW-312
  • Tue. July 22, 4:00 PM, Room LRW-312
  • Tue. Aug. 12, 4:00 PM, Room LRW-312
  • Tue. Sep. 16, 4:00 PM, Room LRW-312
  • Tue. Oct. 21, 4:00 PM, Room LRW-312
  • Tue. Nov. 22, 4:00 PM, Room LRW-312

Directions
;