Information Sessions

Information Sessions offer an in-person opportunity to learn more about iHealth@NECC

If you'd like to find out more about the iHealth@NECC programs, or how to tour the facilities, then consider attending one of our Information Sessions, and learn more about iHealth@NECC. You may also contact Linda Comeau: 978-738-7408, ihealth@necc.mass.edu or Cristina Nuncio: 978-738-7894, cnuncio@necc.mass.edu. One of our enrollment counselors will respond quickly.

Info SessionsInformation Sessions


iHealth@NECC General Information Sessions

iHealth@NECC Building, 52 Franklin St, Lawrence.

  • Tue. Feb. 17, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Mon. Mar. 2, 10:00 AM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Mar. 24, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Apr. 7, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Apr. 21, 10:00 AM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. May 5, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. May 19, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Jun. 2, 10:00 AM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Jun. 16, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Please Note: These Info Sessions do not satisfy
    the Nursing Information Session Requirement

Health Information Technology

iHealth@NECC Building, 52 Franklin St, Lawrence.

  • Tue. Feb. 17, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Mon. Mar. 2, 10:00 AM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Mar. 24, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Apr. 7, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Apr. 21, 10:00 AM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. May 5, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. May 19, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Jun. 2, 10:00 AM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Jun. 16, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103

Medical Laboratory Technology

iHealth@NECC Building, 52 Franklin St, Lawrence.

  • Tue. Feb. 17, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Mon. Mar. 2, 10:00 AM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Mar. 24, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Apr. 7, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Apr. 21, 10:00 AM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. May 5, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. May 19, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Jun. 2, 10:00 AM, Room LIH 103
  • Tue. Jun. 16, 4:30 PM, Room LIH 103

Nursing Information Sessions

Riverwalk, 360 Merrimack St, Lawrence.

  • Tue. Mar. 31, 4:00 PM, Room LRW 310
  • Tue. Apr. 28, 4:00 PM, Room LRW 310
  • Wed. May 27, 4:00 PM, Room LRW 310
  • Tue. Jun. 30, 4:00 PM, Room LRW 310
  • Tue. Jul. 21, 4:00 PM, Room LRW 310
  • Tue. Aug. 25, 4:00 PM, Room LRW 310

Directions
;